LinkSA School Services

LinkSA has buses contracted by the Department for Education and Child Development to provide a number bus service from the outlying areas to the regional schools listed below.

For eligibility and enrollment details, please check with your corresponding school.

Balaklava High School
Birdwood High School
Clare High School
Eastern Fleurieu School
Eudunda High School
Gawler & District College B-12
Heathfield High School
Kapunda High School
Mt Barker High School
Murray Bridge High School
Murray Bridge Nth Primary
Murray Bridge Sth  Primary
Nuriootpa High School 
Oakbank Area School
Swan Reach Area School
Two Wells Primary
Victor Harbor High School

     Trinity College  - operated exclusively for Trinity College Students only

              Salisbury North

              Mawson Lakes