Bus Routes


All tickets purchased from bus drivers are by cash only. Debit and Credit card facilitates are not available on buses.

Tickets can be pre-purchased by credit card. Please contact your local depot during office hours. Click here for contact details.

Search by region or town using the drop down filters below

Search Region

Search Town

* To all our LinkSA passengers - in aid of reducing cash handling, having correct cash for fares is appreciated. Thank you in advance.
No Results Found

Adelaide Hills Region

Tea Tree Plaza - Mt Pleasant - Mt Torrens

800 Mt Pleasant to Tea Tree Plaza via Birdwood

800C Mt Pleasant to Tea Tree Plaza via Gumeracha & Cudlee Creek

801 Mt Pleasant to Tea Tree Plaza via Cudlee Creek

801H Mt Torrens to Houghton via Lobethal & Cudlee Creek

801B Houghton to Birdwood via Cudlee Creek & Lobethal

802 Tea Tree Plaza to Springton via Gumeracha

802C Springton to Tea Tree Plaza via Birdwood & Cudlee Creek

803 Tea Tree Plaza to Springton via Cudlee Creek & Gumeracha

Houghton - Golden Grove

800S Houghton to Golden Grove via Paracombe

Meadows - Clarendon - Urrbrae

1257 Meadows to Urrbrae via Clarendon

Barossa Valley Region

Angaston - Gawler - Evanston

810 Angaston to Gawler

811 Angaston to Gawler & Evanston via Lyndoch & Williamstown

812 Angaston to Gawler & Evanston (School Days Only.)

Barossa Keoride On Demand Service

Phone 1300 642 604

Click Route Map to be directed to the Barossa KeoRide Website

Mt Pleasant - Nuriootpa

1120 Nuriootpa to Mt Pleasant via Eden Valley

1120 Mt Pleasant to Nuriootpa (Murray St) via Eden Valley

1121 Mt Pleasant to Nuriootpa via Eden Valley & Angaston

1121 Nuriootpa to Mt Pleasant via Angaston & Eden Valley

Mt Torrens - Tanunda

1122 Tanunda to Mt Torrens via Angaston & Birdwood

1122 Mt Torrens to Tanunda via Birdwood & Angaston

Cudlee Creek - Tanunda

1130 Tanunda (Para Rd) to Cudlee Creek via Lyndoch

1130 Cudlee Creek to Tanunda (Para Rd) via Lyndoch

1131 Cudlee Creek to Tanunda via Kersbrook & Lyndoch

1131 Tanunda to Cudlee Creek via Lyndoch & Kersbrook

Mt Torrens - Tanunda

1132 Tanunda to Mt Torrens via Birdwood

1132 Mt Torrens to Tanunda (Para Rd) via Birdwood

1133 Mt Torrens to Tanunda via Lobethal & Lyndoch

1133 Tanunda to Mt Torrens via Lyndoch & Lobethal

Hewett - Tanunda via Marananga

1140 Nuriootpa to Hewett via Tanunda, Marananga, Freeling & Willaston

1140 Hewett to Nuriootpa via Willaston, Freeling, Marananga & Tanunda

Freeling - Wasleys - Evanston

1141 Freeling to Evanston via Wasleys

Evanston/Gawler Belt - Willaston/Gawler

1142 Evanston/Gawler Loop via Barnet Rd (AM)

1143 Gawler/Evanston Loop via Trinity College South (PM)

Gawler Belt - Evanston

1144 Gawler Belt Loop via Osprey Pde (AM)

1145 Gawler Belt Loop via Barnet Rd (PM)

Kapunda - Evanston

1146 Kapunda to Evanston via Freeling & Roseworthy

Tarlee - Tanunda

1150 Nuriootpa to Tarlee via Greenock & Kapunda

1150 Tarlee to Nuriootpa (Murray St) via Greenock & Kapunda

1151 Tarlee to Tanunda via Kapunda & Nuriootpa

1151 Tanunda to Tarlee via Nuriootpa & Kapunda

Riverton - Tanunda

1160 Nuriootpa to Riverton via Kapunda

1160 Riverton to Nuriootpa (Murray Rd) via Kapunda

1161 Riverton to Tanunda via Saddleworth & Kapunda

1161 Tanunda to Riverton via Kapunda & Saddleworth

Robertstown - Nuriootpa

1170 Nuriootpa to Robertstown via Eudunda & Point Pass

1170 Robertstown to Nuriootpa (Murray St) via Point Pass & Eudunda

1171 Robertstown to Nuriootpa via Eudunda & Light Pass

1171 Nuriootpa to Robertstown via Light Pass & Eudunda

Nuriootpa - Tanunda via Truro and Moculta

1172 Nuriootpa to Tanunda via Moculta & Nuriootpa

1172 Tanunda to Nuriootpa via Angaston, Moculta & Truro

Cambrai - Tanunda

1180 Tanunda to Cambrai via Light Pass & Angaston

1180 Cambrai to Tanunda via Angaston & Light Pass

Mid Murray Region

Swan Reach - Berri via Morgan

1201 Swan Reach to Berri via Morgan

Swan Reach - Tanunda

1202 Swan Reach to Tanunda via Cambrai & Sedan

Swan Reach - Murray Bridge

1203 Swan Reach to Murray Bridge via Nildottie & Walker Flat

Swan Reach - Murray Bridge

1204 Swan Reach to Murray Bridge via Younghusband

Murray Bridge and Murraylands Region

Murray Bridge - Mt Barker - Adelaide

805 Murray Bridge to Adelaide via Mt Barker

806 Murray Bridge to Adelaide via Callington & Mt Barker

807 Murray Bridge to Adelaide via Kanmantoo & Mt Barker

808 Murray Bridge to Adelaide via Mobilong & Mt Barker

Murray Bridge Dial a Ride

1200 Phone 1800 227 576

Murray Bridge - Mannum

1210 Murray Bridge to Mannum via Belvedere Rd

1211 Murray Bridge to Mannum via Mannum Rd

Murray Bridge - Township Services

1220 Murray Bridge - Township Services - NORTH

1221 Murray Bridge - Township Services - EAST

1222 Murray Bridge - Township Services - WEST

1223 Murray Bridge - Township Services - CENTRAL

Coonalpyn to Murray Bridge

1230 Coonalpyn to Murray Bridge via Meningie & Wellington

Culburra to Murray Bridge

1231 Culburra to Murray Bridge via Tailem Bend

Karoonda - Berri

1232 Karoonda to Berri via Lameroo & Pinnaroo

Karoonda - Murray Bridge

1233 Karoonda to Murray Bridge via Tailem Bend

Murrayville - Murray Bridge

1234 Murrayville to Murray Bridge

Tintinara - Murray Bridge

1235 Tintinara to Murray Bridge via Coonalpyn & Tailem Bend

Murray Bridge - Callington - Strathalbyn

1240 Murray Bridge to Strathalbyn via Callington

Langhorne Creek - Murray Bridge

1241 Langhorne Creek to Murray Bridge via Strathalbyn, Woodchester & Callington

Victor Harbor Region

Victor Harbor Dial a Ride

1250 Phone 1300 642 604

Goolwa - Victor Harbor - Adelaide

1251 Goolwa to Adelaide via Victor Harbor & Marion

1252 Goolwa to Noarlunga Centre via Victor Harbor

1253 Goolwa to Marion via Victor Harbor

1254 Goolwa to Victor Harbor Loop

Community services

1255 Community Bus 1 - Hayborough, Victor Harbor, Encounter Bay

1256 Community Bus 2 - Hayborough, Victor Harbor, Encounter Bay